/ Visa Consultancy / Qatar Visa at your Doorstep

Qatar Visa at your Doorstep

Visa rules in Qatar:

Qatar has a visa exemption policy for almost 30 countries along with the GCC members in order to boost up the tourism. The citizens of the underlined countries obtain the visa upon their arrival in Qatar:

  • Andorra
  • Iceland
  • Singapore
  • Australia
  • Italy
  • South Korea
  • Austria
  • Ireland
  • Spain
  • Belgium
  • Japan
  • Sweden
  • Britain
  • Luxemburg
  • Switzerland
  • Brunei
  • Liechtenstein
  • USA
  • Canada
  • Malaysia
  • Vatican
  • Denmark
  • Monaco
  • France
  • Netherlands
  • Finland
  • New Zealand
  • Germany
  • Norway
  • Greece
  • Portugal
  • Hong Kong
  • San Marino

It is your responsibility to see and ensure if you are from exempted nation or not.


Requirement for Qatar visa:

General requirements:

General requirements for applying for the Qatar visa include the following:

  • Get an application form, fil lit completely and submit it.
  • Working hours of the Qatar embassy are Monday to Friday (09 :30am to 12 :30pm). Passports submissions and pickups should be done during these time frames.
  • Make use of the compnay checks and money orders to make the payment for the visa. Cash and personal checks are not acceped. Indicate the Qatar embassy to be the recepient.
  • Each visa must have its own company check or money order. You cannot submit 3 visas with a single copnay check or money order.
  • The visa fee needs to be paid in USD dollars. These are applicable per passport.
  • A valid passport is…Read More




Send Us A Message Here

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *